Preloader
EU agenda

EU agenda

Here are this week's events in the EU: Tuesday 19 October: The European Parliament plenary session takes place. Parliament will debate the recent ruling of the Polish Constitutional Tribunal with…
Read More Here
EU agenda

EU agenda

Here are the main events going on in the EU this week Tuesday 12 October- Fundamental rights forum 2021 Wednesday 13 October- a Civil Liberties Committee delegation will travel to…
Read More Here
EU agenda

EU agenda

Here are the upcoming events for this week: 05 October: Ministers will discuss the implementation of the Recovery and Resilience Facility and are expected to adopt a Council implementing decision…
Read More Here
EU agenda

EU agenda

This week, research ministers are invited to approve conclusions on a global approach to research and innovation; the Commission holds conferences on global tax avoidance and tax evasion, energy efficiency,…
Read More Here
EU agenda

EU agenda

See the latest events in the European Parliament and Commission this week 21 September: A delegation of the Foreign Affairs Committee will visit Denmark, Greenland and Iceland to discuss the…
Read More Here
EU agenda

EU agenda

Here are the events set to take place in the European Union institutions for the week 8-11 June: Tuesday 8 June: MEPs are set to debate and vote on the…
Read More Here
EU agenda

EU agenda

Tuesday 25 May: Conference on a European approach on housing policies Wednesday 26 May: EP President David Sassoli will address the special European Council meeting on Monday at 19:00, where…
Read More Here
EU agenda

EU agenda

Find out the latest events in the European Union for the week 11 May until the 14 May: Tuesday 11 May: European Parliament meets to discuss protection to journalists Wednesday…
Read More Here
EU agenda

EU agenda

This is what's happening in Brussels in the week ahead. There are no events at the European Parliament this week, since it is Easter break. Tuesday 6 April:  Helena Dalli…
Read More Here
EU agenda

EU agenda

Tuesday 23rd March: Agriculture and Fisheries Council Wednesday 24th March: European Parliament plenary session Thursday 25th March: Strengthening the role of the EU in the context of global health Friday…
Read More Here
EU Agenda

EU Agenda

Tuesday 12 January: Vice-President Schinas meets via videoconference Mr Jean-Michel Blanquer, French Minister of Education. Wednesday 13 January: Ms. Stella Kyriakides delivers a keynote speech to the EPP Group Health…
Read More Here